TheJOTUS

The Jim of the United States

Archive for March 14th, 2010

Tom Brady: Pretentious Dickbag

Posted by TheJOTUS on March 14, 2010

Another shining example of a celebrity insisting upon themselves (Is Tom Brady a celebrity?  Ok, maybe a  pseudo celebrity).  Apparently they are still peddling the hoax that is man-made “climate change”:

Supermodel Gisele Bündchen and husband, NFL great Tom Brady have recently shown their support for WWF’s Earth Hour by filming two videos that encourage people around the world to join them in turning off their lights for Earth Hour on Saturday, March 27th at 8:30 pm.

Tell you what big ticket, I’ll play along with you and your little pop tart by shutting my lights off  for an hour that day.  You know what, I think I might even shut them off for a full eight hours–like I do every night.  But instead of climbing atop your soap box and lecturing me, how about you talk to your company and see if they could maybe cut out a few of those big stadium night games?  Think that might be a better idea sport?

Douche.

Posted in Celebrity Hot Air | 1 Comment »